Watch our video

Request your invite now

What does this great product cost?

Channel Code

FromFree

Sign up today

Get started free

Our free Channel Code account gets you into the realm of connecting with people using QR codes and our smartphone platform without any overhead. It puts all of your social media links in one place and lets people hook up with you, and shows a detailed profile of you or your business.

Plus+

From£4.99

1 month free trial

Unlock the system

All the features that makes Z-Ah's product so powerful are yours with a Plus+ account, which is supplied ad-free. There are no contracts and no restrictions and you can have as many campaigns active as you like.

Enterprise

From£99

Get in touch

Bespoke applications

You can build anything you like with our Enterprise platform - anything. Create your app, design landing page templates, set up your monthly charge and engagement fees and then get on with marketing yourself... Piece of cake.


Why are Channel Codes free?

As you might expect, we monetise this aspect of our platform with some advertising. However, it's not obtrusive and can be removed for a small monthly fee. In addition to this, there is a Channel Code Plus+ account that unlocks more functionality and gives you extra control over what your users see when they interact with your Z-Ah QR codes.


Tell me about the free trial?

It's simple - everyone who signs up gets a Channel Code (which you can keep forever and use however you like) and 30 days' access to all Plus+ account goodies. You can set up as many campaigns. advertising locations, identities and schedules as you like and use them as you wish for the duration of the trial. We don't require a credit card during the free trial, so there's no risk to you.


What happens at the end of the trial period?

Before the trial period comes to an end we'll send you an email letting you know. You may then choose either to carry on with a Plus+ account or downgrade to a simpler Channel Code account. Those who carry on with the Plus+ account continue as they were and pay us a monthly fee. Those who choose to downgrade can upgrade to the Plus+ account at any time and find their campaigns, lists and customisations intact and ready for use once more.


How will I be billed?

After your free trial ends we'll ask you to enter a credit or debit card number. You can either pre-pay for engagement credits and get them at a more favourable rate or pay monthly as your campaign runs at full per-engagement rate (please see our pricing comparison page for full details). We take payments (or make deductions from prepaid credits) for campaigns on the monthly anniversary of the date they were published. You can unpublish campaigns at any time and you won't be billed whilst they are in this state.


More questions?

Need to know more? You can find the answers to other common questions on our FAQ page, and if you can't find what you're looking for you can always contact us.